TKA News

Search the TKA News Archive.

Sign Up for News Alerts.

Current News

Jan.17: JH Play, Wizard of Oz, Audition Packet Due
Posted 12/12/2017 09:00AM

Audition Packet Linked Here!  (Due Wednesday, January 17)

Auditions

Monday, January 22, from 3:00-6:00 p.m., W Building
Tuesday, January 23, from 3:00-6:00 p.m., W Building

Callbacks
Wednesday, January 24, 3:00-5:30 p.m., W Building
Thursday, January 25, 3:00-5:00 p.m., W Tuilding

MANDATORY Family Meeting (Parents & Performers)
Tuesday, January 30, 7:00 p.m. in the Theater.

Cast List
Emailed on Sunday, January 28, by 9:00 p.m..

First Rehearsal
Monday, January 29, 3:00-5:00 p.m. 

Performances
Friday, April 20, 3:30 & 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 21, 1:30 & 7:00 p.m.

The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite