Girls JV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Team 2018-2019 

Record: 2-1
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/19
5:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Los Altos High School
  more info
Mon, 11/25/19
5:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Oak Grove High School
  more info
Thu, 12/05/19
6:00PM
T Away @ Monta Vista High School
Win 42-30
Fri, 12/06/19
7:30PM
T Away @ Monta Vista High School
vs. Sequoia High School
Loss 28-42
Sat, 12/07/19
3:30PM
T Away @ Monta Vista High School
Loss 28-42
Tue, 12/10/19
3:30PM
T Away @ Santa Clara High School
Loss 23-41
Thu, 12/12/19
3:00PM
T Away @ Santa Clara High School
Loss 16-44
Sat, 12/14/19
9:00AM
T Away @ Santa Clara High School
vs. Soquel High School
Loss 13-41
Fri, 12/20/19
5:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
Loss 22-35
Tue, 01/07/20
4:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Pinewood School
  more info
Thu, 01/09/20
4:30PM
  Away @ BASIS Independent Silicon Valley
vs. BASIS Independent Silicon Valley
Win 45-16
Sat, 01/11/20
11:00AM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Harker School
Win 39-26
Tue, 01/14/20
3:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
3:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Mercy High School - SF
  more info
Thu, 01/23/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame High School - SJ
vs. Notre Dame High School - SJ
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Oak Grove High School
vs. Oak Grove High School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
4:15PM
  Away @ KIPP San Jose Collegiate
vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate
  more info
Thu, 01/30/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Castilleja School
vs. Castilleja School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:00PM
  Away @ Harker School
vs. Harker School
  more info
Thu, 02/06/20
5:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Castilleja School
  more info
Sat, 02/08/20
12:00PM
  Away @ Woodside High School
vs. Woodside High School
  more info
Thu, 02/13/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Mercy High School - SF
vs. Mercy High School - SF
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
3:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Notre Dame High School - SJ
  more info

TKA Athletic Alerts  

You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for the following:

  • Athletic event reminders
  • Game cancellation and game time changes/postponements
  • Game results

Alert Instructions:  Click here for a brief video tutorial or use the following instructions:

  1. Navigate to the desired team's Team Schedule page
  2. Click the Alerts button just below the page heading  
  3. Login to manage subscriptions
  4. Define the Alert Settings
  5. Click "Update Settings"

Schedule Changes Due to Weather

Any schedule change notifications will occur through the TeamSnap app. In the event of cancellations due to weather, an alert will be sent out by noon on any day impacted by weather. If not alert goes out, the event will resume as scheduled.



















The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite