Girls Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.

 

Girls Varsity Basketball Team 2019-2020

Record: 10-4
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/19
7:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Los Altos High School
  more info
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Yerba Buena High School
vs. Yerba Buena High School
  more info
Mon, 11/25/19
7:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Oak Grove High School
  more info
Tue, 12/03/19
3:30PM
T Away @ Fremont High School
Loss 41-51
Wed, 12/04/19
3:30PM
T Away @ Fremont High School
vs. Homestead High School
Loss 44-56
Thu, 12/05/19
3:30PM
T Away @ Fremont High School
vs. Castilleja School
Win 32-29
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00PM
T Home @ GYM
vs. Gilroy High School
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
  T Home @ GYM
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
6:30PM
T Home @ GYM
vs. Aragon High School
Loss 35-53
Fri, 12/13/19
  T Home @ GYM
vs. Cupertino High School
Win 49-28
Sat, 12/14/19
  T Home @ GYM
Win 32-29
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
Loss 50-54
Thu, 12/26/19
  T Away @ Monte Vista Christian School
vs. Watsonville High School
Win 53-32
Fri, 12/27/19
  T Away @ Monte Vista Christian School
vs. Monte Vista Christian School
Loss 39-56
Sat, 12/28/19
  T Away @ Monte Vista Christian School
vs. Scotts Valley High School
Win 41-33
Tue, 01/07/20
5:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 54-18
Sat, 01/11/20
2:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Harker School
Win 49-38
Fri, 01/17/20
5:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
Win 52-35
Tue, 01/21/20
6:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Mercy High School - SF
Win 50-39
Thu, 01/23/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Notre Dame High School - SJ
vs. Notre Dame High School - SJ
Win 50-30
Tue, 01/28/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 49-16
Thu, 01/30/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Castilleja School
vs. Castilleja School
Win 39-28
Tue, 02/04/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Harker School - Saratoga Campus
vs. Harker School
Win 53-38
Thu, 02/06/20
6:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Castilleja School
Win 40-34
Sat, 02/08/20
1:30PM
  Away @ Woodside High School
vs. Woodside High School
Loss 45-58
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00PM
  Away @ College of San Mateo
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
Win 53-29
Thu, 02/13/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Mercy High School - SF
vs. Mercy High School - SF
Loss 38-49
Tue, 02/18/20
6:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Notre Dame High School - SJ
SENIOR NIGHT!
Loss 55-59
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Mercy High School - SF
CCS Quarterfinals
  more info

TKA Athletic Alerts  

You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for the following:

  • Athletic event reminders
  • Game cancellation and game time changes/postponements
  • Game results

Alert Instructions:  Click here for a brief video tutorial or use the following instructions:

  1. Navigate to the desired team's Team Schedule page
  2. Click the Alerts button just below the page heading  
  3. Login to manage subscriptions
  4. Define the Alert Settings
  5. Click "Update Settings"

Schedule Changes Due to Weather

Any schedule change notifications will occur through the TeamSnap app. In the event of cancellations due to weather, an alert will be sent out by noon on any day impacted by weather. If not alert goes out, the event will resume as scheduled.



















The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite