Girls Freshman Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.

Girls Frosh/Soph Volleyball Team 2018-2019

Record: 3-0
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Milpitas High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 08/30/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Wilcox High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Sequoia High School
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Piedmont Hills High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Gunn High School
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:30PM
  Away @ BASIS Independent Silicon Valley
vs. BASIS Independent Silicon Valley
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00AM
T Home @ GYM
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Preparatory School
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
4:15PM
  Away @ KIPP San Jose Collegiate
vs. KIPP San Jose Collegiate
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00AM
T Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 10/08/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Gunn High School
vs. Gunn High School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Milpitas High School
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
4:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. BASIS Independent Silicon Valley
  more info
Thu, 10/24/19
3:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info

TKA Athletic Alerts  

You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for the following:

  • Athletic event reminders
  • Game cancellation and game time changes/postponements
  • Game results

Alert Instructions:  Click here for a brief video tutorial or use the following instructions:

  1. Navigate to the desired team's Team Schedule page
  2. Click the Alerts button just below the page heading  
  3. Login to manage subscriptions
  4. Define the Alert Settings
  5. Click "Update Settings"

Schedule Changes Due to Weather

Any schedule change notifications will occur through the TeamSnap app. In the event of cancellations due to weather, an alert will be sent out by noon on any day impacted by weather. If not alert goes out, the event will resume as scheduled.



















The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite