Boys Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

                                                                       

                                       Boys Varsity Basketball Team 2019-2020

Record: 9-8
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00PM
S Away @ Santa Clara High School
vs. Santa Clara High School
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
1:00PM
S Home @ GYM
vs. Mt. Pleasant High School
  more info
Tue, 11/26/19
5:30PM
  Home @ GYM
  more info
Thu, 12/05/19
8:00PM
T Home @ GYM
Win 60-33
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00PM
T Home @ GYM
vs. Gilroy High School
Loss 47-57
Sat, 12/07/19
  T Home @ GYM
vs. Burlingame High School
Loss 39-48
Mon, 12/09/19
7:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Mission San Jose High School
Loss 46-53
Tue, 12/10/19
6:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Carmel High School
Loss 35-71
Thu, 12/19/19
5:00PM
T Away @ Fremont High School
vs. Independence High School
Loss 32-58
Fri, 12/20/19
  T Away @ Fremont High School
vs. Cupertino High School
Loss 34-49
Sat, 12/21/19
  T Away @ Fremont High School
vs. Yerba Buena High School
Win 78-26
Mon, 12/23/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Milpitas High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Win 78-65
Tue, 01/07/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Menlo School
vs. Menlo School
Loss 32-53
Thu, 01/09/20
6:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Pinewood School
Win 59-47
Sat, 01/11/20
3:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 59-71
Tue, 01/14/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 58-40
Fri, 01/17/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Woodside Priory School
vs. Woodside Priory School
Loss 46-53
Tue, 01/21/20
5:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
Win 53-50
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30PM
  Away @ Harker School
vs. Harker School
Win 56-45
Tue, 01/28/20
6:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Menlo School
Loss 37-57
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00PM
  Away @ Pinewood School - Upper Campus
vs. Pinewood School
Win 64-52
Tue, 02/04/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Preparatory School
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 85-50
Fri, 02/07/20
6:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Woodside Priory School
Loss 50-54
Wed, 02/12/20
6:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 73-55
Thu, 02/13/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Eastside College Preparatory School
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
Win 44-68
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Harker School
SENIOR NIGHT!
Win 62-53
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00PM
  Home @ GYM
CCS 2nd Round
  more info

TKA Athletic Alerts  

You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for the following:

  • Athletic event reminders
  • Game cancellation and game time changes/postponements
  • Game results

Alert Instructions:  Click here for a brief video tutorial or use the following instructions:

  1. Navigate to the desired team's Team Schedule page
  2. Click the Alerts button just below the page heading  
  3. Login to manage subscriptions
  4. Define the Alert Settings
  5. Click "Update Settings"

Schedule Changes Due to Weather

Any schedule change notifications will occur through the TeamSnap app. In the event of cancellations due to weather, an alert will be sent out by noon on any day impacted by weather. If not alert goes out, the event will resume as scheduled.



















The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite