PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Fremont High School
1279 Sunnyvale-Saratoga Road
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
408-522-2400

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Fremont High School:
Tuesday, 09/10/2019
4:30PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Fremont High School
Win 2-0
5:45PM Girls Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Fremont High School
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
3:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball T Away
Loss 41-51
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
3:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball T Away
vs. Homestead High School
Loss 44-56
Thursday, 12/05/2019
3:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball T Away
vs. Castilleja School
Win 32-29
Saturday, 12/07/2019
9:45AM Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
vs. Lynbrook High School
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
6:30PM Boys JV Basketball T Away
vs. Los Altos High School
Loss 28-53
Thursday, 12/12/2019
3:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Away
vs. Scotts Valley High School
Loss 0-5
3:30PM Boys JV Basketball T Away
Loss 44-46
Saturday, 12/14/2019
8:00AM Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
vs. Latino College Preparatory Academy
Win 4-0
Thursday, 12/19/2019
5:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball T Away
vs. Independence High School
Loss 32-58
Friday, 12/20/2019
  Boys Varsity Basketball T Away
vs. Cupertino High School
Loss 34-49
Saturday, 12/21/2019
  Boys Varsity Basketball T Away
vs. Yerba Buena High School
Win 78-26
11:30AM Girls Varsity Soccer T Away
vs. Notre Dame High School - SJ
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 02/20/2020
3:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball S Away
vs. Fremont High School
  more info
Monday, 03/09/2020
4:00PM Boys JV Tennis   Away
vs. Fremont High School
  more info
Friday, 03/27/2020
5:30PM Boys JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Fremont High School
POSTPONED TO Postponed
6:45PM Boys Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Fremont High School
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Saturday, 03/28/2020
8:00AM Boys/Girls Varsity Track   Away
vs. Multiple Opponents
CANCELLED

TKA Athletic Alerts  

You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for the following:

  • Athletic event reminders
  • Game cancellation and game time changes/postponements
  • Game results

Alert Instructions:  Click here for a brief video tutorial or use the following instructions:

  1. Navigate to the desired team's Team Schedule page
  2. Click the Alerts button just below the page heading  
  3. Login to manage subscriptions
  4. Define the Alert Settings
  5. Click "Update Settings"

Schedule Changes Due to Weather

Any schedule change notifications will occur through the TeamSnap app. In the event of cancellations due to weather, an alert will be sent out by noon on any day impacted by weather. If not alert goes out, the event will resume as scheduled.



















powered by finalsite