Football/Soccer Field
562 N Britton Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
408-481-9900

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Football/Soccer Field:
Saturday, 08/24/2019
5:00PM Boys JV Football S Home
vs. Cupertino High School
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Football S Home
vs. Cupertino High School
  more info
Friday, 09/20/2019
4:00PM Boys JV Football   Home
vs. Homestead High School
Win 7-0
7:00PM Boys Varsity Football   Home
vs. Homestead High School
Win 42-3
Friday, 09/27/2019
4:00PM Boys JV Football   Home
vs. Wilcox High School
Win 7-6
7:00PM Boys Varsity Football   Home
vs. Fremont High School - Oakland
Win 48-0
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:00PM Boys JV Football   Home
vs. Watsonville High School
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Football   Home
vs. Cochrane High School
Win 42-19
Friday, 10/11/2019
4:00PM Boys JV Football   Home
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Football   Home
vs. Burlingame High School
Win 27-20
Thursday, 11/07/2019
4:00PM - 5:00PM JH Girls A Soccer   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Schools
  more info
Friday, 11/08/2019
4:00PM Boys JV Football   Home
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Football   Home
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
Loss 10-35
Thursday, 11/14/2019
4:00PM - 5:00PM JH Girls A Soccer   Home
vs. Harker School
  more info
Friday, 11/15/2019
7:00PM Boys Varsity Football   Home
vs. San Mateo High School
Win 42-14
Thursday, 11/21/2019
4:00PM - 5:00PM JH Girls A Soccer   Home
vs. The Girls' Middle School
  more info
Friday, 11/22/2019
7:00PM Boys Varsity Football   Home
vs. Aptos High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Scotts Valley High School
  more info
5:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Scotts Valley High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/05/2019
4:00PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Oak Grove High School
  more info
6:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Oak Grove High School
  more info
Friday, 12/06/2019
5:15PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/07/2019
2:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer T Home
vs. Lynbrook High School
  more info
3:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Wilcox High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Andrew Hill High School
  more info
5:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Andrew Hill High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/12/2019
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer T Home
  more info
5:15PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
6:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer T Home
vs. Mills High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Menlo School
  more info
5:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Monday, 01/13/2020
5:15PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Harker School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Menlo School
  more info
5:00PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Menlo School
  more info
5:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Friday, 01/17/2020
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Notre Dame High School - Belmont
  more info
5:00PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Notre Dame High School - Belmont
  more info
5:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Notre Dame High School - Belmont
  more info
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Woodside Priory School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Woodside Priory School
  more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
  more info
5:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
  more info
5:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Friday, 01/31/2020
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
5:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
  more info
Friday, 02/07/2020
5:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2020
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
  more info
5:00PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
  more info
5:30PM Girls JV Soccer   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
  more info
Friday, 02/14/2020
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
  more info
5:30PM Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/19/2020
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Harker School
  more info

TKA Athletic Alerts  

You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for the following:

  • Athletic event reminders
  • Game cancellation and game time changes/postponements
  • Game results

Alert Instructions:  Click here for a brief video tutorial or use the following instructions:

  1. Navigate to the desired team's Team Schedule page
  2. Click the Alerts button just below the page heading  
  3. Login to manage subscriptions
  4. Define the Alert Settings
  5. Click "Update Settings"

Schedule Changes Due to Weather

Any schedule change notifications will occur through the TeamSnap app. In the event of cancellations due to weather, an alert will be sent out by noon on any day impacted by weather. If not alert goes out, the event will resume as scheduled.



















The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite