Boys Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.

 

Boys Varsity Football 2019-2020

GO TO WWW.TKA.ORG/FOOTBALL FOR MORE INFO ABOUT KNIGHTS FOOTBALL!

Record:
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/30/20
TBD
S Away @ Valley Christian School - SJ
vs. Valley Christian School - SJ
  more info
Fri, 01/08/21
7:00PM
  Home @ TKA - Football/Soccer Field
vs. Christopher High School
  more info
Sat, 01/16/21
2:00PM
  Home @ TKA - Football/Soccer Field
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
  more info
Fri, 01/22/21
7:00PM
  Away @ Homestead High School
vs. Homestead High School
  more info
Fri, 01/29/21
7:00PM
  Away @ Mountain View High School
vs. Mountain View High School
  more info
Fri, 02/05/21
7:00PM
  Away @ Moreau Catholic High School
vs. Moreau Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 02/19/21
7:00PM
  Home @ TKA - Football/Soccer Field
vs. Terra Nova High School
  more info
Fri, 02/26/21
7:00PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Fri, 03/05/21
7:00PM
  Home @ TKA - Football/Soccer Field
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
  more info
Fri, 03/12/21
7:00PM
  Home @ TKA - Football/Soccer Field
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
SENIOR NIGHT!
  more info
Fri, 03/19/21
7:00PM
  Away @ Menlo-Atherton High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info



















powered by finalsite