Girls Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

 

Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/19
3:30PM
S Away @ Willow Glen High School
vs. Willow Glen High School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Skyline College
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Notre Dame High School - Belmont
  more info
Tue, 09/17/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Woodside Priory School
vs. Woodside Priory School
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Pinewood School - Upper Campus
vs. Pinewood School
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Mercy High School - SF
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
  more info
Tue, 10/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Notre Dame High School - Belmont
vs. Notre Dame High School - Belmont
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Woodside Priory School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Pinewood School
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Mercy High School - SF
vs. Mercy High School - SF
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Notre Dame High School - SJ
  more info

TKA Athletic Alerts  

You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for the following:

  • Athletic event reminders
  • Game cancellation and game time changes/postponements
  • Game results

Alert Instructions:  Click here for a brief video tutorial or use the following instructions:

  1. Navigate to the desired team's Team Schedule page
  2. Click the Alerts button just below the page heading  
  3. Login to manage subscriptions
  4. Define the Alert Settings
  5. Click "Update Settings"

Schedule Changes Due to Weather

Any schedule change notifications will occur through the TeamSnap app. In the event of cancellations due to weather, an alert will be sent out by noon on any day impacted by weather. If not alert goes out, the event will resume as scheduled.



















The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite