PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boys JV Basketball

 

      

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

 

Boys JV Basketball Team 2019-2020 

Record: 0-11
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Santa Clara High School
vs. Santa Clara High School
  more info
Thu, 12/05/19
4:30PM
T Away @ Santa Clara High School
vs. Monta Vista High School
  more info
Fri, 12/06/19
3:00 - 4:00PM
T Away @ Santa Clara High School
  more info
Mon, 12/09/19
6:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Mission San Jose High School
Loss 24-47
Tue, 12/10/19
6:30PM
T Away @ Fremont High School
vs. Los Altos High School
Loss 28-53
Wed, 12/11/19
5:00PM
T Away @ Santa Clara High School
Loss 34-56
Thu, 12/12/19
3:30PM
T Away @ Fremont High School
Loss 44-46
Sat, 12/14/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Capuchino High School
vs. Capuchino High School
  more info
Thu, 12/19/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Summit Shasta Public School
vs. Summit Shasta Public School
Loss 34-51
Mon, 12/23/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Milpitas High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Loss 45-74
Fri, 01/03/20
1:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. South San Francisco High School
Loss 44-59
Sat, 01/04/20
1:00PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
Loss  
Tue, 01/07/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Menlo School
vs. Menlo School
Loss 36-57
Thu, 01/09/20
5:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Pinewood School
Loss 44-54
Sat, 01/11/20
12:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 30-51
Tue, 01/14/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Loss 35-37
Fri, 01/17/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodside Priory School
vs. Woodside Priory School
Loss 27-41
Fri, 01/24/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Harker School
vs. Harker School
Loss 42-60
Tue, 01/28/20
5:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Pinewood School - Upper Campus
vs. Pinewood School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Preparatory School
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
5:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Woodside Priory School
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
5:00PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
4:30PM
  Home @ GYM
vs. Harker School
  more info

TKA Athletic Alerts  

You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for the following:

  • Athletic event reminders
  • Game cancellation and game time changes/postponements
  • Game results

Alert Instructions:  Click here for a brief video tutorial or use the following instructions:

  1. Navigate to the desired team's Team Schedule page
  2. Click the Alerts button just below the page heading  
  3. Login to manage subscriptions
  4. Define the Alert Settings
  5. Click "Update Settings"

Schedule Changes Due to Weather

Any schedule change notifications will occur through the TeamSnap app. In the event of cancellations due to weather, an alert will be sent out by noon on any day impacted by weather. If not alert goes out, the event will resume as scheduled.



















powered by finalsite