tka scoreboard

 Athletic Alerts: You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for team reminders, scores, game changes. Click here.

Read TKA's Sports Wrap-Up to see the results of TKA's 2017-2018 Season!

Saturday, 02/16/2019
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. King City High School
CCS 1st Round
Win 73-29
Friday, 02/15/2019
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Pacific Grove High School
CCS 1st Round
Win 40-18
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
SENIOR NIGHT!!
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Menlo School
SENIOR NIGHT!!
Win 61-42
5:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 63-27
Monday, 02/11/2019
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Woodside Priory School
Win 2-1
3:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 0-3
Friday, 02/08/2019
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Harker School
Win 68-49
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Harker School
SENIOR NIGHT!!
Loss 39-40
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Woodside Priory School
SENIOR NIGHT!!
Tie 3-3
Thursday, 02/07/2019
3:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 0-5
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
6:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
Loss 37-40
5:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
Loss 45-49
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Notre Dame High School - Belmont
Loss 1-6
Saturday, 02/02/2019
10:00AM Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Woodside Priory School
Win 51-44
10:00AM Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 3-2
Friday, 02/01/2019
6:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Castilleja School
Win 46-37
2:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Menlo School
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 01/31/2019
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 55-42
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Menlo School
Loss 0-4
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
6:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Mercy High School - SF
Loss 33-51
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Win 60-49
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
Tie 3-3
3:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Harker School
Loss 0-5
Friday, 01/25/2019
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Pinewood School
Win 63-40
5:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Castilleja School
Loss 36-51
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
Win 2-1
Thursday, 01/24/2019
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Woodside Priory School
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Menlo School
Win 61-47
5:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 55-27
3:45PM - 4:45PM JH Girls A Basketball   Home
vs. Harker School
Loss 6-54
3:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Woodside Priory School
Loss 2-4

The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite