tka scoreboard

 Athletic Alerts: You can receive e-mail or text message alerts for team reminders, scores, game changes. Click here.

Read TKA's Sports Wrap-Up to see the results of TKA's 2018-2019 Season!

  • 12 Teams Participated in CCS Championships
  • Football and Baseball Crowned CCS Champions!
  • Track & Field Win WBAL League Championship!
Wednesday, 02/19/2020
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Harker School
SENIOR NIGHT!
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Harker School
SENIOR NIGHT!
Win 62-53
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame High School - SJ
SENIOR NIGHT!
Loss 55-59
Thursday, 02/13/2020
6:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Mercy High School - SF
Loss 38-49
5:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
Win 44-68
4:15PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 73-55
3:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Woodside Priory School
Tie 3-3
Tuesday, 02/11/2020
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
SENIOR NIGHT!
Loss 0-2
Monday, 02/10/2020
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
Win 53-29
Saturday, 02/08/2020
1:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Woodside High School
Loss 45-58
Friday, 02/07/2020
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Woodside Priory School
Loss 50-54
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 0-5
3:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Woodside Priory School
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 02/06/2020
6:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Castilleja School
Win 40-34
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 85-50
6:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Harker School
Win 53-38
2:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Notre Dame High School - Belmont
Loss 0-5
Friday, 01/31/2020
8:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Pinewood School
Win 64-52
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Tie 1-1
2:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Menlo School
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 01/30/2020
5:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Castilleja School
Win 39-28
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
2:45PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Menlo School
Loss 0-6
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
6:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Menlo School
Loss 37-57
5:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 49-16
4:00PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Mercy High School - Burlingame
Loss 0-2
Monday, 01/27/2020
3:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Harker School
Loss 0-5
Friday, 01/24/2020
7:30PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Harker School
Win 56-45
4:30PM Boys JV Basketball   Away
vs. Harker School
Loss 42-60
4:00PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Eastside College Preparatory School
Win 5-1
3:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory School
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 01/23/2020
6:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Notre Dame High School - SJ
Win 50-30

The King’s Academy

562 N. Britton Avenue, Sunnyvale, California 94085
Near Fair Oaks Ave. and Hwy 101

(408) 481-9900

Contact Us Driving Directions

powered by finalsite