School Calendar

Hybrid Learning Schedule

Rotating Schedule 2020-2021
School Year 2020-2021

**For 2020-2021, all school events subject to change based on public health guidelines to stop the spread of coronavirus.

First Day of School: August 24, 2020
Thanksgiving Break - No School: November 23-27, 2020
Christmas Break - No School: December 18, 2020-January 3, 2021
President’s Day Break - No School: February 12-15, 2021
Easter Break - No School: April 5-9, 2021
Last Day of School: May 27, 2021
Graduation: May 29, 2021

Year-At-A-Glance Calendar 2020-2021

Next Year! YEAR-AT-A-GLANCE CALENDAR 2021-2022

Calendar Tools

  • Admissions
  • TKA Communities
  • VPA

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3