School Calendar

Calendar Tools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP U.S. Govt. & Politics Exam
W Building
AP Chemistry Exam
B-4
Tue, May 3
AP Psychology Exam
Main Gym
Wed, May 4
AP English Lit. & Comp. Exam
Main Gym
AP Computer Science A Exam
Main Gym
Fri, May 6
AP U.S. History Exam
Main Gym
AP Microeconomics Exam
B-4
Dance Showcase "Dancing Through Life"
TKA Cabot Theater
Dance Showcase "Dancing Through Life"
TKA Cabot Theater
Sat, May 7
Dance Showcase "Dancing Through Life"
TKA Cabot Theater
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Calculus AB, BC Exams
Main Gym
Sports Physicals Day
-
W Building
Thu, May 12
AP French Lang. Exam
B-4
AP Physics 1: Algebra-Based Exam
W Building
Fri, May 13
Instrumental Music Concert
TKA Cabot Theater
Instrumental Music Concert
TKA Cabot Theater
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
8th Picnic Lunch & Games
Baseball Field
Thu, May 19
All Sports Awards Night
TKA Cabot Theater
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Workshop
-
W Building
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4