School Calendar

Key Dates 2022-2023 (Next School Year)

Year-At-A-Glance Calendar 2022-2023

Calendar Tools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Band Camp
-
Tue, Aug 9
Band Camp
-
Thu, Aug 11
Band Camp
-
Fri, Aug 12
9th Grade Textbook Pick-Up
-
Band Camp
-
Sat, Aug 13
Band Camp
-
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Back to School Night
-
TKA Main Quad
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Back to School Night
-
TKA Main Quad
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3