School Calendar

students wearing crazy outfits

School Calendar

Rotating Schedule 2024-2025

  • Rotating Schedule

Special Schedules 20224-2025

  • Any special schedules differing from the rotating schedule above will be posted here.

Calendar Tools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 22